المساعد الشخصي الرقمي

مشاهدة النسخة كاملة : أبو يعرب المرزوقي -Interviewing Abou Yaareb Marzoukic

نتائج البكالوريا - bac
10-18-2014, 02:03 PM
Interviewing Abou Yaareb Marzouki

منتدى الفلسفة والعلوم الانسانية منتدى الباكالوريا - منتدى الآداب و العلوم الإنسانيّـة - فلسفيات الباكالوريا آداب وشعب علمية بكالوريا علوم - باكالوريا آداب بكالوريا الجزائر بكالوريا المغرب - منتدى الفلسفة منتدى علم الاجتماع منتدى علم النفس (http://www.jobs4ar.com/jobs/forumdisplay.php?f=95)

منتدى الفلسفة من هنا (http://www.jobs4ar.com/jobs/forumdisplay.php?f=95)

Introduction:
Let me first thank you for this friendly invitation to speak out some of my humble opinions and to address my brothers in Indonesia, in a language I have never used before I came to Malaysia, in order to teach philosophy in Usul al Din. Let me also congratulate you for the precise and extend knowledge of Arab modern intellectual production and the deep insight revealed by the diagnosis of the real crisis our civilization is suffering from: the intellectualism.
To begin with, I would like to classify your questions in five kinds and a thesis which is presupposed in all your questions. The first question spells out this thesis as a general syndrom of the Islamic current crisis.
1- The characterization of the projects presented by Arab intellectuals as epistemological and critical essays, either from a supposed modern (Jabiri) or postmodern (Arkoun) background (the thought of the two other examples, Hanafi and Tizini, being only mentioned but not characterized) and the possible comparison of these projects with the postmodern projects (questions 2&3).
2- Evaluation of Jabri’s project (question 4 which is double: value and nature of his project).
3- Evaluation of Arkoun’s project (question 5 which is double: adequateness of the concepts he uses and result of his project).