المساعد الشخصي الرقمي

مشاهدة النسخة كاملة : عااااااااااااااااجل ساعدوني

samsum
09-12-2014, 10:46 PM
عااااااااااااااااجل ساعدوني

السلام عليكم ورحمة الله وبركاته أريد رأيكم في هذا الموضوع وصلتني رسالة إلى بريدي الإلكتروني من شخص مجهول كتب لي كالآتي عااااااااااااااااجل ساعدونيear Friend,

I have picked up the trust and courage to write you this letter with
divine confidence that you are a reliable and honest Person who will
assist me for this important business transaction. My spirit directed
me to contact you in this transaction; I never know you in my person
and I would like to know you more.

I am a senior Auditing Officer with this bank of Africa (weli) in
Ouagadougou, Burkina Faso. There is an account opened in this bank in
2000 and since 2003 nobody has operated on this account after the
death of an account owner. Then after going through some old files
during last year audit to verify the heir of the fund, I discovered
that the customer died with his entire family.The owner of this
account died since 2003. He has no relative here and his Company has
been closed and no person knows about this account or any thing
concerning it, the account has no next of kin and my investigation
proved to me as well that his company does not know anything about
this account and the amount involved is (US$3,780,000.00) Two million
Nine Hundred and Forty thousand United States Dollars. This amount I
mentioned is without the interest of the money, it is the subject
amount which the man deposited in this bank of Africa.

I want this total jhon (US$3,780,000.00) Two million Nine Hundred and
Forty thousand United States Dollars to be transferred into a safe
foreign account abroad. I am contacting you based on the fact that you
are a foreigner because this money can only be approved for payment to
a foreigner. I know that this proposal will come to you as a surprise
as we don't know each other before. But God is great; let us use our
identity card to recognition.